Lo and Behold! The much-awaited IPL 2019 complete schedule is finally here. After the BCCI Committee of Administrators recent meeting, release of a complete schedule with all the IPL matches was expected on Monday. Finally, after some wait, we now have the time table of all the IPL matches to be played in the league stage. The dates for IPL final and play-offs are yet be declared. Stay tuned for more updates on that.

Stay tuned for latest updates on the IPL 2019 schedule and our predictons for IPL 2019.

Date
Team
Time
Bet Now On This Match
Saturday, March 23, 2019
Chennai Super Kings vs Royal Challengers Bangalore
8:00 PM IST
Sunday, March 24, 2019
Kolkata Knight Riders vs Sunrisers Hyderabad
4:00 PM IST
Sunday, March 24, 2019
Mumbai Indians vs Delhi Capitals
8:00 PM IST
Monday, March 25, 2019
Rajasthan Royals vs Kings XI Punjab
8:00 PM IST
Tuesday, March 26, 2019
Delhi Capitals vs Chennai Super Kings
8:00 PM IST
Wednesday, March 27, 2019
Kolkata Knight Riders vs Kings XI Punjab
8:00 PM IST
Thursday, March 28, 2019
Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Mumbai Indians
8:00 PM IST
Friday, March 29, 2019
Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Rajasthan Royals
8:00 PM IST
Saturday, March 30, 2019
Kings XI Punjab vs Mumbai Indians
4:00 PM IST
Saturday, March 30, 2019
Delhi Capitals vs Kolkata Knight Riders
8:00 PM IST
Sunday, March 31, 2019
Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Royal Challengers Bangalore
4:00 PM IST
Sunday, March 31, 2019
Chennai Super Kings vs Rajasthan Royals
8:00 PM IST
Monday, April 1, 2019
Kings XI Punjab vs Delhi Capitals
8:00 PM IST
Tuesday, April 2, 2019
Rajasthan Royals vs Royal Challengers Bangalore
8:00 PM IST
Wednesday, April 3, 2019
Mumbai Indians vs Chennai Super Kings
8:00 PM IST
Thursday, April 4, 2019
Delhi Capitals vs Sunrisers Hyderabad
8:00 PM IST
Friday, April 5, 2019
Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Kolkata Knight Riders
8:00 PM IST
Saturday, April 6, 2019
Chennai Super Kings vs Kings XI Punjab
4:00 PM IST
Saturday, April 6, 2019
Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Mumbai Indians
8:00 PM IST
Sunday, April 7, 2019
Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Delhi Capitals
4:00 PM IST
Sunday, April 7, 2019
Rajasthan Royals vs Kolkata Knight Riders
8:00 PM IST
Monday, April 8, 2019
Kings XI Punjab vs Sunrisers Hyderabad
8:00 PM IST
Tuesday, April 9, 2019
Chennai Super Kings vs Kolkata Knight Riders
8:00 PM IST
Wednesday, April 10, 2019
Mumbai Indians vs Kings XI Punjab
8:00 PM IST
Thursday, April 11, 2019
Rajasthan Royals vs Chennai Super Kings
8:00 PM IST
Friday, April 12, 2019
Kolkata Knight Riders vs Delhi Capitals
8:00 PM IST
Saturday, April 13, 2019
Mumbai Indians vs Rajasthan Royals
4:00 PM IST
Saturday, April 13, 2019
Kings XI Punjab vs Royal Challengers Bangalore
8:00 PM IST
Sunday, April 14, 2019
Kolkata Knight Riders vs Chennai Super Kings
4:00 PM IST
Sunday, April 14, 2019
Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Delhi Capitals
8:00 PM IST
Monday, April 15, 2019
Mumbai Indians vs Royal Challengers Bangalore
8:00 PM IST
Tuesday, April 16, 2019
Kings XI Punjab vs Rajasthan Royals
8:00 PM IST
Wednesday, April 17, 2019
Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Chennai Super Kings
8:00 PM IST
Thursday, April 18, 2019
Delhi Capitals vs Mumbai Indians
8:00 PM IST
Friday, April 19, 2019
Kolkata Knight Riders vs Royal Challengers Bangalore
8:00 PM IST
Saturday, April 20, 2019
Rajasthan Royals vs Mumbai Indians
4:00 PM IST
Saturday, April 20, 2019
Delhi Capitals vs Kings Xi Punjab
8:00 PM IST
Sunday, April 21, 2019
Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Kolkata Knight Riders
4:00 PM IST
Sunday, April 21, 2019
Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Chennai Super Kings
8:00 PM IST
Monday, April 22, 2019
Rajasthan Royals vs Delhi Capitals
8:00 PM IST
Tuesday, April 23, 2019
Chennai Super Kings vs Sunrisers Hyderabad
8:00 PM IST
Wednesday, April 24, 2019
Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Kings XI Punjab
8:00 PM IST
Thursday, April 25, 2019
Kolkata Knight Riders vs Rajasthan Royals
8:00 PM IST
Friday, April 26, 2019
Chennai Super Kings vs Mumbai Indians
8:00 PM IST
Saturday, April 27, 2019
Rajasthan Royals vs Sunrisers Hyderabad
8:00 PM IST
Sunday, April 28, 2019
Delhi Capitals vs Royal Challengers Bangalore
4:00 PM IST
Sunday, April 28, 2019
Kolkata Knight Riders vs Mumbai Indians
8:00 PM IST
Monday, April 29, 2019
Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Kings XI Punjab
8:00 PM IST
Tuesday, April 30, 2019
Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Rajasthan Royals
8:00 PM IST
Wednesday, May 01, 2019
Chennai Super Kings vs Delhi Capitals
8:00 PM IST
Thursday, May 02, 2019
Mumbai Indians vs Sunrisers Hyderabad
8:00 PM IST
Friday, May 03, 2019
Kings XI Punjab vs Kolkata Knight Riders
8:00 PM IST
Saturday, May 04, 2019
Delhi Capitals vs Rajasthan Royals
4:00 PM IST
Saturday, May 04, 2019
Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Sunrisers Hyderabad
8:00 PM IST
Sunday, May 05, 2019
Kings XI Punjab vs Chennai Super Kings
4:00 PM IST
Sunday, May 05, 2019
Mumbai Indians vs Kolkata Knight Riders
8:00 PM IST
BACK TO TOP