IPL Schedule

Lo and Behold! The much-awaited IPL 2019 complete schedule is finally here. After the BCCI Committee of Administrators recent meeting, release of a complete schedule with all the IPL matches was expected on Monday. Finally, after some wait, we now have the time table of all the IPL matches to be played in the league stage. The dates for IPL final and play-offs are yet be declared. Stay tuned for more updates on that.

Stay tuned for latest updates on the IPL 2019 schedule and our predictons for IPL 2019.

IPL 2019 Schedule

Date Team Time Bet Now On This Match
Saturday, March 23, 2019
Chennai Super Kings vs Royal Challengers Bangalore 8:00 PM IST Bet Now
Sunday, March 24, 2019
Kolkata Knight Riders vs Sunrisers Hyderabad
4:00 PM IST Bet Now
Sunday, March 24, 2019
Mumbai Indians vs Delhi Capitals 8:00 PM IST Bet Now
Monday, March 25, 2019
Rajasthan Royals vs Kings XI Punjab
8:00 PM IST Bet Now
Tuesday, March 26, 2019
Delhi Capitals vs Chennai Super Kings 8:00 PM IST Bet Now
Wednesday, March 27, 2019 Kolkata Knight Riders vs Kings XI Punjab 8:00 PM IST Bet Now
Thursday, March 28, 2019
Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Mumbai Indians 8:00 PM IST Bet Now
Friday, March 29, 2019 Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Rajasthan Royals 8:00 PM IST Bet Now
Saturday, March 30, 2019
Kings XI Punjab vs Mumbai Indians 4:00 PM IST Bet Now
Saturday, March 30, 2019 Delhi Capitals vs Kolkata Knight Riders 8:00 PM IST Bet Now
Sunday, March 31, 2019
Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Royal Challengers Bangalore
4:00 PM IST Bet Now
Sunday, March 31, 2019
Chennai Super Kings vs Rajasthan Royals
8:00 PM IST Bet Now
Monday, April 1, 2019
Kings XI Punjab vs Delhi Capitals 8:00 PM IST Bet Now
Tuesday, April 2, 2019 Rajasthan Royals vs Royal Challengers Bangalore 8:00 PM IST Bet Now
Wednesday, April 3, 2019
Mumbai Indians vs Chennai Super Kings 8:00 PM IST Bet Now
Thursday, April 4, 2019 Delhi Capitals vs Sunrisers Hyderabad 8:00 PM IST Bet Now
Friday, April 5, 2019
Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Kolkata Knight Riders 8:00 PM IST Bet Now
Saturday, April 6, 2019
Chennai Super Kings vs Kings XI Punjab 4:00 PM IST Bet Now
Saturday, April 6, 2019
Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Mumbai Indians 8:00 PM IST Bet Now
Sunday, April 7, 2019
Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Delhi Capitals 4:00 PM IST Bet Now
Sunday, April 7, 2019
Rajasthan Royals vs Kolkata Knight Riders 8:00 PM IST Bet Now
Monday, April 8, 2019
Kings XI Punjab vs Sunrisers Hyderabad 8:00 PM IST Bet Now
Tuesday, April 9, 2019
Chennai Super Kings vs Kolkata Knight Riders 8:00 PM IST Bet Now
Wednesday, April 10, 2019
Mumbai Indians vs Kings XI Punjab 8:00 PM IST Bet Now
Thursday, April 11, 2019
Rajasthan Royals vs Chennai Super Kings 8:00 PM IST Bet Now
Friday, April 12, 2019
Kolkata Knight Riders vs Delhi Capitals 8:00 PM IST Bet Now
Saturday, April 13, 2019
Mumbai Indians vs Rajasthan Royals 4:00 PM IST Bet Now
Saturday, April 13, 2019
Kings XI Punjab vs Royal Challengers Bangalore 8:00 PM IST Bet Now
Sunday, April 14, 2019
Kolkata Knight Riders vs Chennai Super Kings 4:00 PM IST Bet Now
Sunday, April 14, 2019
Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Delhi Capitals 8:00 PM IST Bet Now
Mpnday, April 15, 2019
Mumbai Indians vs Royal Challengers Bangalore 8:00 PM IST Bet Now
Tuesday, April 16, 2019
Kings XI Punjab vs Rajasthan Royals 8:00 PM IST Bet Now
Wednesday, April 17, 2019
Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Chennai Super Kings 8:00 PM IST Bet Now
Thursday, April 18, 2019
Delhi Capitals vs Mumbai Indians 8:00 PM IST Bet Now
Friday, April 19, 2019
Kolkata Knight Riders vs Royal Challengers Bangalore 8:00 PM IST Bet Now
Saturday, April 20, 2019
Rajasthan Royals vs Mumbai Indians 4:00 PM IST Bet Now
Saturday, April 20, 2019
Delhi Capitals vs Kings Xi Punjab 8:00 PM IST Bet Now
Sunday, April 21, 2019
Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Kolkata Knight Riders 4:00 PM IST Bet Now
Sunday, April 21, 2019
Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Chennai Super Kings 8:00 PM IST Bet Now
Monday, April 22, 2019
Rajasthan Royals vs Delhi Capitals 8:00 PM IST Bet Now
Tuesday, April 23, 2019
Chennai Super Kings vs Sunrisers Hyderabad 8:00 PM IST Bet Now
Wednesday, April 24, 2019
Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Kings XI Punjab 8:00 PM IST Bet Now
Thursday, April 25, 2019
Kolkata Knight Riders vs Rajasthan Royals 8:00 PM IST Bet Now
Friday, April 26, 2019
Chennai Super Kings vs Mumbai Indians 8:00 PM IST Bet Now
Saturday, April 27, 2019
Rajasthan Royals vs Sunrisers Hyderabad 8:00 PM IST Bet Now
Sunday, April 28, 2019
Delhi Capitals vs Royal Challengers Bangalore 4:00 PM IST Bet Now
Sunday, April 28, 2019
Kolkata Knight Riders vs Mumbai Indians 8:00 PM IST Bet Now
Monday, April 29, 2019
Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Kings XI Punjab 8:00 PM IST Bet Now
Tuesday, April 30, 2019
Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Rajasthan Royals 8:00 PM IST Bet Now
Wednesday, May 01, 2019
Chennai Super Kings vs Delhi Capitals 8:00 PM IST Bet Now
Thursday, May 02, 2019
Mumbai Indians vs Sunrisers Hyderabad 8:00 PM IST Bet Now
Friday, May 03, 2019
Kings XI Punjab vs Kolkata Knight Riders 8:00 PM IST Bet Now
Saturday, May 04, 2019
Delhi Capitals vs Rajasthan Royals 4:00 PM IST Bet Now
Saturday, May 04, 2019
Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Sunrisers Hyderabad 8:00 PM IST Bet Now
Sunday, May 05, 2019
Kings XI Punjab vs Chennai Super Kings 4:00 PM IST Bet Now
Sunday, May 05, 2019
Mumbai Indians vs Kolkata Knight Riders 8:00 PM IST Bet Now

 

Latest IPL Predictions



Posts not found




Back to Top ↑