NRL Dally M Medal Winner 2019 – Expert Predictions & Odds


It’s surprising that after a dominant 2018 NRL Season, the New Zealand Warriors’ Roger Tuivasa-Sheck has not been installed as the favourite to repeat his win from 2018, and take out the Dally M Medal as the best player in NRL Season 2019.

NRL Dally M Medal Winner Odds 2019


Kalyn Ponga

James Tedesco

Mitchell Pearce

Jason Taumalolo

Luke Brooks

Cameron Smith

Roger Tuivasa-Sheck

Cameron Munster

Damien Cooke

Gareth Widdop

Nathan Cleary

Tom Trbojevic

Anthony Milford

Daly Cherry-Evans

Shaun Johnson

We’ve scoured Australia’s best sports betting sites, to find you odds on Roger Tuivasa-Sheck to repeat his 2018 triumph at $13.00 third-favourite with Neds (Better odds of $17.00 can be found with Betstar and

Tuivasa-Sheck claimed the prestigious award as the NRL’s best player in 2018 by claiming 29 votes, ahead of Newcastle’s Kayln Ponga on 27, while West-Tigers’ Luke Brooks polled 26 and finished third, despite not registering a point over the final three rounds.

Tuivasa-Sheck’s major rivals in the 2019 Dally M betting market (and their best odds from all the major Aussie online betting sites) are;

Best 2019 Dally M Medal outsiders

Biggest dangers to the top five are;

Best 2019 Dally M Medal Long Shot Tip

2019 Dally M Medal Predictions

About the Author

is a passionate Betting Top 10 International Sports & Betting News Columnist. Australian by birth, and international by nature, he brings a wealth of many years of discerning international sports and betting industry analysis. As a true fan and Sports Statistic Nerd, Ken devotedly supports his beloved Queensland Maroons, West Ham United, New York Yankees, Miami Dolphins and Richmond Tigers when he's not busy writing about them.

Back to Top ↑