AFL Brownlow Medal Winner 2019 – Tips, Predictions & Odds

by Ken Edwards, 18 November 2018.

AFL Brownlow Medal Winner Odds 2019

 (*All Odds current at 18/11/2018 – subject to change)

Teams/Results betstar

Dustin Martin

Nat Fyfe

Patrick Cripps

Patrick Dangerfield

Josh Kelly

Andrew Gaff

Dayne Beams

Max Gawn

Steele Sidebottom

Angus Brayshaw

Clayton Oliver

Brodie Grundy

 major players in the 2019 market (and their best odds) are;

  • Dustin Martin ($7.00 Odds with Betstar or
  • Patrick Cripps ($13.00 Odds with Neds)
  • Nat Fyfe ($8.00 Odds with Neds) and;
  • Patrick Dangerfield ($11.00 Odds with Betstar or

In 2017, Richmond champion, Dusty Martin became the first player in the AFL history to claim the Brownlow/Norm Smith/Premiership treble in a single season, polling an incredible 36 votes on Brownlow Medal night in 2017, three more than 2016 Winner Patrick Dangerfield, who was ineligible in 2017 due to a dangerous tackle charge.  


Fremantle’s 2015 Brownlow winner, Nat Fyfe, missed seven games in 2018 yet still managed to pile up 15 votes in 2018.


Best 2019 Brownlow Medal outsiders


Biggest dangers to the top five are;



2019 Brownlow Predictions


  • 1st Steele Sidebottom ($21.00 Odds with Betstar or
  • 2nd Andrew Gaff ($26.00 Odds with Neds)
  • 3rd Nat Fyfe ($8.00 Odds with Neds

About the Author

is a passionate Betting Top 10 International Sports & Betting News Columnist. Australian by birth, and international by nature, he brings a wealth of many years of discerning international sports and betting industry analysis. As a true fan and Sports Statistic Nerd, Ken devotedly supports his beloved Queensland Maroons, West Ham United, New York Yankees, Miami Dolphins and Richmond Tigers when he's not busy writing about them.

Back to Top ↑